• Download Our App!

    April 21, 2024
    << April 2024 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30
    Upcoming Events
    Meeting: General Membership
    May 18, 2024
    Meeting: General Membership
    Jun 15, 2024
    Meeting: General Membership
    Jul 20, 2024
    Meeting: General Membership
    Aug 17, 2024
    Meeting: General Membership
    Sep 21, 2024

    Want to be a Lineman?

  • Contact Us
    IBEW Local 222
    17846 N US Hwy 441
    Reddick, FL 32686

    Phone: 352-591-3332
    Fax: 352-591-3270

    LU 222 Main Hall

    LU 222 South Hall
    11069 FL-80
    Moore Haven, Fl 33471
    Office: 863-983-1044
    Mobile: 786-445-7114

    LU 222 Puerto Rico
    Outlet at Route 66
    18400 Autop. Roberto Sánchez Vilella
    Canóvanas, PR 00729
    Contact: 787-957-9252 / 787-957-9250

    Business Manager

    William "Bill" Hitt

    bhitt@ibew222.org

    352-303-8981

     

    Assistant Business Manager

    John Harrell

    jharrell@ibew222.org

    352-428-2715

     

    Business Representative

    Willy Dezayas

    wdezayas@ibew222.org

    305-219-8234

     

    Business Representative

    Scott Gedeist

    sgedeist@ibew222.org

    352-467-4199

     

    Business Representative

    Leo Ojeda

    lojeda@ibew222.org

    786-445-7114


    Organizer

    Troy Fike

    tfike@ibew222.org

    386-956-1628

    Dispatcher

    Alison Soracchi

    dispatch@ibew222.org


     

    Office Manager

    Rachel Turner

    office@ibew222.org


     

    Member Services

    Stacy Perry

    office2@ibew222.org
     

    PLEASE NOTE: YOU CANNOT SIGN THE BOOKS THROUGH THIS PAGE

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    * Required Fields
  • IBEW Local 222

    Copyright © 2024.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image