• Download Our App!

    August 16, 2022
    << August 2022 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6
    7 8 9 10 11 12 13
    14 15 16 17 18 19 20
    21 22 23 24 25 26 27
    28 29 30 31
    Upcoming Events
    Meeting: General Membership
    Aug 20, 2022
    Building Committee Meeting
    Aug 20, 2022
    Reddick Hall, immediately following membership meeting.
    Executive Board Meeting
    Sep 08, 2022
    Meeting: General Membership
    Sep 17, 2022
    Executive Board Meeting
    Oct 13, 2022

    Want to be a Lineman?

  • Contact Us
    IBEW Local 222
    17850 N US Hwy 441
    Reddick, FL 32686

    Phone: 352-591-3332
    Fax: 352-591-3270

    LU 222 Main Hall

    LU 222 South Hall
    11069 State Road 80
    Moore Haven, Fl 33471
    Office: 863-983-1044
    Mobile: 786-445-7114

    LU 222 Puerto Rico
    Outlet at Route 66
    18400 Autop. Roberto Sánchez Vilella
    Canóvanas, PR 00729
    Contact: 787-957-9252 / 787-957-9250

    Business Manager

    William "Bill" Hitt

    bhitt@ibew222.org

    352-303-8981

     

    Assistant Business Manager

    John Harrell

    jharrell@ibew222.org

    352-428-2715

     

    Lead Organizer

    Willy Dezayas

    wdezayas@ibew222.org

    305-219-8234

     

    North Organizer

    Scott Gedeist

    sgedeist@ibew222.org

    352-467-4199

     

    South Organizer

    Leo Ojeda

    lojeda@ibew222.org

    786-445-7144


     

    Dispatcher

    Alison Soracchi

    dispatch@ibew222.org


     

    Office Manager

    Rachel Turner

    office@ibew222.org


     

    Member Services

    Stacy Perry
    office2@ibew222.org
     

    PLEASE NOTE: YOU CANNOT SIGN THE BOOKS THROUGH THIS PAGE

    Mail FormEmail Contact Form
    Your Full Name: *
    Contact Phone Number:
    Contact Email Address: *
    Email Message: *

    * Required Fields
  • IBEW Local 222

    Copyright © 2022.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image